GS Moos in Passeier

Kontakt

GS Moos in Passeier
E-Mail: Gs.Moos@schule.suedtirol.it
Tel: 0473 / 643 939
Dorf Nr. 8, 39013 Moos in Passeier

Schulstellenleiterin:
Birgit Pixner
Birgit.Pixner@schule.suedtirol.it

 

Birgit Pixner birgit.pixner@schule.suedtirol.it
Margit Schwienbacher margit.schwienbacher3@schule.suedtirol.it
Laura Hofer laura.hofer@schule.suedtirol.it
Petra Widmann petra.widmann@schule.suedtirol.it
Alberto Bezzi alberto.bezzi-angelini@scuola.alto-adige.it
Giulia Tessari giulia.tessari@scuola.alto-adige.it
Martina Burgmann martina.burgmann@schule.suedtirol.it
Veronika Pixner veronika.pixner@schule.suedtirol.it