GS Moos in Passeier

Kontakt

GS Moos in Passeier
E-Mail: ssp.stleonhard@schule.suedtirol.it
Tel: 0473 / 643 939
Dorf Nr. 8, 39013 Moos in Passeier

Schulstellenleiterin:
Ennemoser Tanja
tanja.ennemoser@schule.suedtirol.it 

 

Burgmann Martina martina.burgmann@schule.suedtirol.it 
Bottacini Renata renata-alessandra.bottacini@scuola.alto-adige.it 
Schwienbacher Margit margit.schwienbacher3@schule.suedtirol.it 
Pixner Veronika veronika.pixner@schule.suedtirol.it 
Dandler Iris iris-ramona.dandler@schule.suedtirol.it 
Ennemoser Tanja tanja.ennemoser@schule.suedtirol.it