GS Moos in Passeier

Kontakt

GS Moos in Passeier
E-Mail: Gs.Moos@schule.suedtirol.it
Tel: 0473 / 643 939
Dorf Nr. 8, 39013 Moos in Passeier

Schulstellenleiterin:
Raffl Priska
priska.raffl@schule.suedtirol.it 

 

Kofler Rosmarie rosmarie.kofler@schule.suedtirol.it 
Di Bello Vincenza vincenza.di-bello@scuola.alto-adige.it 
Pixner Veronika veronika.pixner@schule.suedtirol.it 
Schwienbacher Margit margit.schwienbacher3@schule.suedtirol.it 
Burgmann Martina martina.burgmann@schule.suedtirol.it 
Raffl Priska priska.raffl@schule.suedtirol.it