GS Pfelders in Passeier

Kontakt

GS Pfelders
E-Mail: Gs.Pfelders@schule.suedtirol.it
Tel: 0473 / 646 755
Pfelders Nr. 7, 39013 Moos in Passeier

Schulstellenleiterin:
Rosa Kofler
Rosa.Kofler@schule.suedtirol.it

Sabrina Auer sabrina.auer2@schule.suedtirol.it
Jasmin Pichler jasmin.pichler2@schule.suedtirol.it
Monika Lanthaler monika.lanthaler@schule.suedtirol.it
Lorenz Hofer lorenz.hofer@schule.suedtirol.it
Marion Helfer marion.helfer2@schule.suedtirol.it
Vincenza Di Bello vincenza.di-bello@scuola.alto-adige.it