GS Platt in Passeier

Kontakt

GS Platt in Passeier
E-Mail: Gs.Platt@schule.suedtirol.it
Tel: 0473 / 649 077
Platt Nr. 28, 39013 Moos in Passeier

Schulstellenleiterin:
Lisa Höchenberger
Lisa.Hoechenberger@schule.suedtirol.it

Tanja Ennemoser tanja.ennemoser@schule.suedtirol.it
Claudia Ennemoser claudia.ennemoser@schule.suedtirol.it
Lisa Höchenberger lisa-maria.hoechenberger@schule.suedtirol.it
Jennifer Marth jennifer.marth@schule.suedtirol.it
Julia Gufler julia.gufler2@schule.suedtirol.it
Renate Moser renate.moser@schule.suedtirol.it
Giulia Tessari giulia.tessari@scuola.alto-adige.it
Martina Burgmann martina.burgmann@schule.suedtirol.it