GS Platt in Passeier

Kontakt

GS Platt in Passeier
E-Mail: Gs.Platt@schule.suedtirol.it
Tel: 0473 / 649 077
Platt Nr. 28, 39013 Moos in Passeier

Schulstellenleiterin:
Lisa Höchenberger
Lisa.Hoechenberger@schule.suedtirol.it

 

Lisa Höchenberger lisa-maria.hoechenberger@schule.suedtirol.it
Renate Moser renate.moser@schule.suedtirol.it
Martina Burgmann martina.burgmann@schule.suedtirol.it
Ulrich Raich ulrich.raich@schule.suedtirol.it
Brigitte Prugger brigitta.prugger@schule.suedtirol.it
Giulia Tessari giulia.tessari@scuola.alto-adige.it
Laura Hofer laura.hofer@schule.suedtirol.it