GS Rabenstein in Passeier

Kontakt

GS Rabenstein
E-Mail: Gs.Rabenstein@schule.suedtirol.it
Tel: 0473 / 647 066
Rabenstein Nr. 13, 39013 Moos in Passeier

Schulstellenleiterinnen:
Claudia Sulser
claudia.sulser@schule.suedtirol.it

Tanja Ennemoser
Tanja.Ennemoser@schule.suedtirol.it

 

Claudia Sulser claudia.sulser@schule.suedtirol.it
Tanja Ennemoser tanja.ennemoser@schule.suedtirol.it
Sandra Kleon sandra.kleon@schule.suedtirol.it
Jasmin Pixner jasmin.pixner@schule.suedtirol.it
Antonino Fermani antonino.fermani@scuola.alto-adige.it
Marion Helfer marion.helfer2@schule.suedtirol.it