GS St. Leonhard in Passeier

Kontakt

GS St. Leonhard in Passeier
E-Mail: Gs.St-Leonhard@schule.suedtirol.it
Tel: 0473 / 496630
Kirchweg Nr. 22, 39015 St. Leonhard in Passeier

Schulstellenleiterinnen:

Anita Graf
Anita.Graf@schule.suedtirol.it

Erika Gögele
erika.goegele@schule.suedtirol.it

 

Augscheller Nadja nadja.augscheller@schule.suedtirol.it

Gögele Erika

erika.goegele@schule.suedtirol.it
Graf Anita anita.graf@schule.suedtirol.it
Gufler Heidi heidi.gufler@schule.suedtirol.it
Gurschler Anna Elis. anna-elisabeth.gurschler@schule.suedtirol.it
Haller Monika monika.haller@schule.suedtirol.it
Haller Nathalie nathalie.haller@schule.suedtirol.it
Haller Rosa rosa.haller@schule.suedtirol.it
Hintzmann Petra petra.hintzmann@schule.suedtirol.it
Ilmer Anita anita.ilmer@schule.suedtirol.it
Klotz Johann johann.klotz@schule.suedtirol.it
Murer Fabiana fabiana.murer@scuola.alto-adige.it
Pamer Anna anna.pamer@schule.suedtirol.it
Pertoll Sibille sibille.pertoll@scuola.alto-adige.it
Pfitscher Paul paul.pfitscher@schule.suedtirol.it
Pircher Rita rita.pircher@schule.suedtirol.it
Pixner Inge inge.pixner@schule.suedtirol.it
Platter Beatrix beatrix.platter@schule.suedtirol.it
Ploner Elisabeth elisabeth.ploner@schule.suedtirol.it
Pöhl Lidia lidia.poehl@schule.suedtirol.it
Raich Johanna johanna.raich@schule.suedtirol.it
Raich Lydia lydia.raich@schule.suedtirol.it
Rainer Karin karin.rainer@schule.suedtirol.it
Scherer Helga helga.scherer@schule.suedtirol.it
Schweigkofler Brigitte brigitte.schweigkofler@schule.suedtirol.it
Staccuneddu Roberta roberta.staccuneddu@scuola.alto-adige.it