GS Stuls in Passeier

Kontakt

GS Stuls
E-Mail: ssp.stleonhard@schule.suedtirol.it
Tel: 0473 / 649 546
Stuls Nr. 3, 39013 Moos in Passeier

Schulstellenleiterin:
Alisa Hofer
alisa.hofer@schule.suedtirol.it

 

Hofer Alisa alisa.hofer@schule.suedtirol.it 
Pflug Anna anna.pflug@schule.suedtirol.it 
Graf Judith judith.graf@schule.suedtirol.it
Zipperle Sophie sophie.zipperle@schule.suedtirol.it 
Piazzi Angelika angelika.piazzi@schule.suedtirol.it 
Campolattano Andrea andrea.campolattano@scuola.alto-adige.it