GS Stuls in Passeier

Kontakt

GS Stuls
E-Mail: Gs.Stuls@schule.suedtirol.it
Tel: 0473 / 649 546
Stuls Nr. 3, 39013 Moos in Passeier

Schulstellenleiterin:
Alisa Hofer
alisa.hofer@schule.suedtirol.it

 

Hofer Alisa alisa.hofer@schule.suedtirol.it
Hofer Lorenz lorenz.hofer@schule.suedtirol.it
Pflug Anna anna.pflug@schule.suedtirol.it
Sini Marco Antonio marco-antonio.sini@scuola.alto-adige.it
Piazzi Angelika angelika.piazzi@schule.suedtirol.it
Selina Pöhl selina.poehl@schule.suedtirol.it
Graf Judith judith.graf@schule.suedtirol.it
Widmann Judith judith.widmann@schule.suedtirol.it