Sekretariat

Schulsekretärin
Marlies Lanthaler
Marlies.Lanthaler2@schule.suedtirol.it

Verwaltungssachbearbeiterin
Katharina Gufler
Katharina.Gufler@schule.suedtirol.it

Verwaltungssachbearbeiterin
Angelika Kröll
Angelika.Kroell@schule.suedtirol.it

Sekretariatsassistentin
Cinzia Grassl
Cinzia.Grassl@schule.suedtirol.it

Sekretariatsassistentin
Sonja Haller
Sonja.Haller@schule.suedtirol.it

Sekretariatsassistentin
Sidonia Ploner
Sidonia.Ploner@schule.suedtirol.it